top of page

Friday Mood

Hey Cookies. I'm so happy it's my last day of work, it's been one a heck of a week. On another note I am happy about the weekend hopefully I can plant my flower seeds and straighten my closet. 

Here are a few things that had my mood up and down this week.

Ry participated in upward bounds: 

I was so excited when ry told me she was participating in the upward bound program it brought back memories of when I was in school. It's a great experience that will help you face some fears.

Nipsey's Homecoming Service: 

He was laid to rest yesterday and his service was amazing filled with sadness but also hope, joy, and tons of love from his family, friends and fans. 

Wendy Williams Files For Divorce: 

I have been following this story since the beginning and I’m glad she has filed for divorce Kevin is out here making her look like a dang on fool having babies and stuff smh she will get through this.

Season 2 Of Imposters: 

Man this is my show, the first season was very captivating so I’m excited to see where they take this season. I won’t say too much just in case some of you haven’t seen it but definitely check it out on Netflix and don’t forget to rate it.

My Biological Father Is Getting Married:

I don’t talk about my birth father much but long story short I’m going to a wedding this summer apparently invitations should be out soon so I will keep y’ all posted on the details and all that good stuff.

Have a great weekend!!!!

bottom of page