top of page

Loni Love Comedy Show

Over the weekend me and my mom went to see Loni Love.

Along with loni was Kristen Tanner the host, she was very funny. She also has a joint podcast with her husband called “And then we had sex.” Which is an amazing podcast. One of my favorite episodes thus far is the one with Damon Wayans Jr.

You have to check it out. I will link her Instagram page here which has all her information on it.

Another talented act who came on before loni was Mike James. Let me tell you he was super funny one of the best acts I have seen in a while. Check him out.

Awesome team 👏 👏 👏 Happy belated birthday again Kristen it was fun celebrating with you.🥳  

Last but certainly not least the headliner of the show Loni. we all know she is hilarious. she had the show turned all way up literally.  Aside from comedy, she has a very good heart you can tell how she was talking throughout the show. 

We couldn’t take any pictures but know next time loni is in town get your tickets she will sell out.

Thank you all for reading until next time 

                           Koko

bottom of page