top of page

My New Year's Resolutions

Happy New Year  Everyone! This is my first post for twenty-nineteen whoot whoot! Ok, I'm piping it down lmao. I wanted to share my goals for the new year, I stopped doing this a few years ago, no particular reason I just did. So with that being said let's go! 


Take my iron pills every day (so bad at this)


Save a minimum of two-hundred a month


Exercise at least once a day (I hate working out)


Work on the growth of my blog (❤️ )


See my friends once a month 


Travel a little more than last year


Take care of me more (self-care first)


Read more books than last year


Get Roxie's picture framed (Rip)


Eat healthier 

I hope you all enjoyed my goals for this year. I'm excited to get started on them. some are big for me and some are small, I just hope to accomplish them all. What are some of your resolution goals? Comment below or email me I really want to hear from you all.

Until next time.

                        Koko  

bottom of page