top of page

Coco-Whip Mask Review By VsPink

Over the weekend, I had a chance to finally try this face mask. Now, I usually don't do face masks because I don't want to break out, but the real coconut pieces sold me into buying it, that and the awesome price point of six dollars. It usually sells for fourteen dollars a jar.   

I love that this mask has real coconut in it (Excuse the big chunks hanging by my nose lol) that's one of the things that caught my eye was the coconut pieces. It also has coconut oil in it which is one of the natures most powerful ingredients. Coconut Oil has so much fatty acid, that it is great for moisturizing your skin and making it completely soft. 

I put this on twenty mins before bed and about five minutes after applying the mask my face began to itch a little. I didn’t know if that’s what it was supposed to do or not, but I kept it on and fifteen minutes afterward I blotched it off and then rinsed my face. Once my face was dry it did feel really soft and smooth. Overall I would give it a nine out of ten only because of the itchy feeling I received while wearing the mask. I haven't broken out, but I just didn't like the slight itchy feel.

Would I buy this product again probably so not at the original price, but definitely on sale yes. I hope you all enjoyed my honest review. If you all have any questions about this product email me or hit me on my social media pages.

                 Until next time Koko!

bottom of page