top of page

My Go To Happy Hour Drinks.

Who loves happy hour? Meeeee lol. 

Happy hour is one of my all-time favorite moments of the day. You get cheap drinks for a good price. Even if you don’t like some of the drinks on the menu get, what you want. 

Happy hour is a time to relax and collect me from a hard days work. I usually go for a good Classic margarita with sugar around the rim. There is a a restaurant called Cheddar's in my area, they serve a great Maui Margarita and it comes with a cactus shot (So bomb). 

Another favorite for me is a Sangria. You get a dash of liquor mixed with wine. The fruit is just a bonus addition. Sangrias are versatile you can do white or red wine and you can mix any fruits you want. 

Next up Mojitos. We made some for our girls night and, boy let me tell you. My friend Millie put her foot in those. I highly recommend this drink it will sneak up on you. I had two and I was good for the night.

I asked a few of my friends what they liked to drink for a happy hour and this is what I got.....

Sex on the beach 

Blue Motorcycle 

Girls Scout  Cookie

Apple Martini or Any Martini 

Long Island Iced Tea

What are some of your favorite Happy Hour drinks? Comment below or email me.  

                       Until next time 😘 koko

bottom of page