top of page

It's Friday OKUUUUURT!I

Omg, I'm so glad it's Friday and, I get a day off tomorrow (Yaaay) let's just say this has been a long week between my day job and, with the kids starting school this week it has been busy and hectic trying to adjust to the back to school schedule. Anyway enough with my week-day rambling. I hope you all had a great labor day weekend last week. Mines was amazing, I hung out with some friends, went to a pool bar, Secrets nightclub and, dived into some good food, What more can I ask for lol. As for this weekend,Im have a meeting with my travel gang (group) and I think I'm gonna check out this folk festival we are having downtown. Apparently it's a big deal. Let me know in the comments or shoot me a email about what you plan to do this weekend. I would love to hear your plans. Before I go check out my labor day weekend pictures below. until next time. xoxo kolette     

bottom of page