top of page

Music Vibes

This weekend was super busy but lastnight I did get some time to listen to some music.  

KIANA LEDE: FAIRPLAY 

This song is amazing. The title speaks for its self she is saying, whatever you decide to do on the low I can do as well. 

JESSIE REYES: BODYCOUNT

I’m shocked I liked this song the young lady is basically saying forget who you slept with be free not saying I agree but I love the song and if your single and safe enjoy life.

LAST, but certainly not least....

 TAMMY RIVERA: YOU DID THIS

This song is nice it is a slow jam but that is right up my alley. If some of you follow Tammy I think she is referencing this song to waka flocka when her and him were going thru their split. Besides that check the song out I’m sure you will love it.

Well that is all for this Monday, I hope you all check these songs out. I think their amazing especially BODYCOUNT. until next time.  

bottom of page