top of page

FRIDAY FAVORITES #2

        Favorites of the week

Wild Blackberries & Basil

This is my ultimate favorite hand soap. It smells like berries and champagne. I don’t get much basil but, that doesn’t bother me. 

               Berry Punch

My beloved drink.....aaaah where would I be without you. Lol all jokes aside this drink is not your typical berry beverage it’s so unique in flavor I can’t even begin to explain how good it is.

              East Side Deli 

One of the best deli’s in town, this place has been around since I was young so it’s special. They have everything from delicious sandwiches to soups, salads and fresh baked cookies. They even sell a few items from local church’s (Box in the left corner) Definitely check them out you won’t be disappointed.   

See ya next week for more of my favorite’s!! 

bottom of page